Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Very professional. Covid-19 protocols fully implemented and made me feel very comfortable.
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Mok keeps up to date on the latest developments in eye care, plus she has a great sense of humor and a warm heart.
Charito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
The service is good
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and informative. Very organized office.
Le Verne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very pleasant and professional. Staff was very nice a overall nice visit.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Mok is a very personable doctor. She completed a very thorough exam of my eyes, explained everything to me including a treatment plan and follow-up. I would not hesitate to recommend her very highly.
VALERIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
With the exception of the 30 minute wait… Everything was perfect.
Arnold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Mok is an excellent Physician. I could not ask for any better eye care. The entire staff at Eye Treatment Center 3900 LB Blvd, Long Beach, CA are friendly and very helpful in all aspects regards to your medical needs. Dr Mok has been an asset treating both my dry eye condition and glaucoma for several years.Highly Recommended!
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very well organized due to the Pandemic Dr. Gupta has all ways been wonder full in all the treatment that she has given to me I would recommend her and your office any time
Chenglung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Never used the website.
Kumi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Sasaki and her staff did an amazing job! During this time with pandemic precautions in place, I felt very safe in the office. As always Dr. Sasaki was very through and professional.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great customer service from beginning to end. Safety guidelines in place to ensure best practices and comfort. Dr. Mok is very thorough and is focused on finding my best eye care solution.
Martin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent!
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Mok has been very helpful and responsive.
Julita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Mok and her team were very respectful of the need to protect me from contact.
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Love my doctor!
Roger O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I couldn't ask for better care anywhere. Dr. Sasaki has taken care of my eyes for a long time, and would recommend her to anyone.
Bridgette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
I felt precautionary measures were in place and Dr Mok provide detailed information
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Everything seemed well done for the re-opening for in office visits.