Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Sasaki performed cataract lens replacement and two glaucoma prevention procedures for my right eye. She treated my left eye for shingles virus, breaking me in the next day when the problem occurred. I am continuing treatment with eye drops to lower eye pressure. Dr Sasaki and the staff have been very responsive for my eye care needs. Thanks.
Dineen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I really like this office and my treatment provider. She was not only caring with a good bed-side manner, but very open, thorough and professional. The office very clean & well kept which also made me feel good about visiting the provider. She is a good surgeon as my surgery went very well.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Bei is wonderful! She makes you feel very comfortable in her presence and she actively listens to all your concerns.
Betty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Everything was well done.
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
i have been a patient of Dr. Mok for many years. She is an excellent surgeon and has preformed cataract surgery on both eyes and a number of other surgical procedures, all with very satisfactory results, in addition to annual visits for regular eye examinations. She and her staff are all of the highest caliber in skills, genuine interest and concern, and friendliness. I recommend her very highly. I look forward to my visits to the Eye Treatment Center.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Mok is quite knowledgeable. I was referred to her for a special procedure. She not only shows a great deal of respect for my concerns, fears and needs, she respects my time. I am not kept waiting for long periods of time. One day, when I needed to be seen immediately, I came to her office and got right in without an appointment. She is one of the finest doctors I have had the pleasure to be treated by.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mok is wonderful! She always answers all questions clearly. All of the staff is pleasant and helpful! I very much appreciate the care I receive there.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I am having an attack of optical neuritis and Dr. Bei was wonderul. She was kind, thoughtful, professional, and most of all, knowledgeable. She went out of her ay to see me on short notice, and was quick to diagnose the problem and helped me make the arrangements for the follow-up treatments and testing. I would recommend her or Dr. Mok to anyone.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Thank you, Dr Mok!
Maria Liza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
She is very attentive to your eye care needs. Perform great eye operation and a wonderful person overall.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Cataract surgery was successful and painless. Dr. Mok is very professional and a truly caring, skilled doctor!
Bill I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Doctor Bei, and staff work in perfect harmony living me with the best of experience.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Sasaki is amazing. Knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. As is Dr Mok. I've been treated by both of them. The entire staff at Eye Treatment Center is wonderful.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Wonderful Doctor. Very helpful, very knowledgeable.
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr.Mok help me with the issue I was suffering from for 7 years. In 2 visit she did more than my prior doctor who I had went to for more than 5 years... Thank you so much
FREDERICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I thought Dr Mok was absolutely excellent in her treatment and Cataract surgery preformed on my eyes.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Great doctor… addresses all your concerns.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent
Shoukat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Mok is excellent eye doctor, have excellent knowledge about glaucoma and other eye diseases. She is my doctor for the rest of my life.
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly