Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Torres , he was very helping in explaining everything with my sons vision and very professional he explained everything very well in Spanish thank you
Yanet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Hi I am Andrew I’m very happy with Doctor Torres he helped me with my recovery in my left eye which I had an accident and I couldn’t see with his help I was able to recover thank you Doctor Torres you the best.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great as always! Very professional and personable.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent doctor. Well organized office. A great experience.
Ding Hwa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent
Arnold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent Customer Service! Dr Mok at Long Beach Eye Treatment Center takes great pride in her patients eye care. I could not ask for a better Ophthalmologist.
Ingrid U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I felt my needs as a patient were care.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Mok took care of my eye problem quickly & professionally.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I was very apprehensive with the issue that required a specialist. Dr. Mok was very calming and reassuring.
Jocelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Dasaki is very helpful in explaining the results of every aspect of my eye exam.
Dominga H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a serious glaucoma attack. Dr Sasaki was there for me, explained all the details and now I feel much better!
Ethel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Always a joy to come to this office! Everyone is very professional and friendly, and my eye exam was thorough and easy. Dr Mok always explains everything in a positive and understandable manner. Thank you!
Arlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sasaki is very professional and personable. She takes the time to speak with you. It's not all about your eyesight.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
It's always a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone is so warm and friendly as well as efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Sasaki is a wonderful doctor. I have the greatest respect for her.
Glenn G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I found the staff as well as the physicians to be personal as well as professional and would gladly recommend you
Dorothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Great doctor
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mok is very professional, very knowledgeable and is easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience having cataract surgery in both eyes. Dr. Sasaki is a skilled and caring surgeon that made the process stress free. The office staff is competent and efficient. Highly recommended.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Best experience I’ve had in a eye doctor office, everything was explained understood as we did each test, I’d recommend her to any of my family!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
The clinic follows health and safety protocol. The staff are nice and helpful. Dr. Mol as usual is so accommodating.