Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

36 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid U.
Submitted 11/25/20
I felt my needs as a patient were care.
Barbara D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Mok took care of my eye problem quickly & professionally.
Sara P.
Submitted 11/09/20
I was very apprehensive with the issue that required a specialist. Dr. Mok was very calming and reassuring.
Jocelyn G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Dasaki is very helpful in explaining the results of every aspect of my eye exam.
Dominga H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a serious glaucoma attack. Dr Sasaki was there for me, explained all the details and now I feel much better!
Ethel S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Always a joy to come to this office! Everyone is very professional and friendly, and my eye exam was thorough and easy. Dr Mok always explains everything in a positive and understandable manner. Thank you!
Arlene N.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Sasaki is very professional and personable. She takes the time to speak with you. It's not all about your eyesight.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 09/03/20
It's always a pleasure visiting this office. Everyone is so warm and friendly as well as efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Sasaki is a wonderful doctor. I have the greatest respect for her.
Glenn G.
Submitted 09/01/20
I found the staff as well as the physicians to be personal as well as professional and would gladly recommend you
Dorothy N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great doctor
Steven S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mok is very professional, very knowledgeable and is easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
John O.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great experience having cataract surgery in both eyes. Dr. Sasaki is a skilled and caring surgeon that made the process stress free. The office staff is competent and efficient. Highly recommended.
Rose G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Best experience I’ve had in a eye doctor office, everything was explained understood as we did each test, I’d recommend her to any of my family!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/26/20
The clinic follows health and safety protocol. The staff are nice and helpful. Dr. Mol as usual is so accommodating.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very professional. Covid-19 protocols fully implemented and made me feel very comfortable.
Frances R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Mok keeps up to date on the latest developments in eye care, plus she has a great sense of humor and a warm heart.
Charito D.
Submitted 08/03/20
The service is good
Irene K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and informative. Very organized office.
Le Verne T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very pleasant and professional. Staff was very nice a overall nice visit.
Beverly G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Mok is a very personable doctor. She completed a very thorough exam of my eyes, explained everything to me including a treatment plan and follow-up. I would not hesitate to recommend her very highly.