Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

61 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 08/07/22
I am Completely satisfied
Charlotte M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Timely and kind. She always answers all of my questions
Jean B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Mok is very accommodating & will explain the procedure before she starts.
Janet F.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Sasaki was thorough and professional. She went out of her way to help me get an appointment with a retinal specialist. I really appreciate her kind and friendly manner.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/17/22
My visit went very well and given the opportunity to understand what is going on with my eyes. And Dr. Sasaki has been very helpful.
John C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Sasaki is a great Dr. She did glaucoma surgery on my left eye. I appreciate her care. 4 stars because the wait time is a little long.
Lucita M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Mok is always energetic, thorough and kind! I appreciate her attention to detail, the manner in which she patiently explains my condition and answers my questions. Her empathetic interest in my personal life ensures me she is a caring professional and warm human being, all qualities I appreciate and respect.
Fred S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great Job Dr. Mok
Phillip T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring and compassionate. Excellent staff, facilities and service. She’s the Best.
Dale S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I enjoyed the staff and Dr. Mok and their thoroughness. The only question I had was that the initial testing was less rigorous than I get in the optometrist's office - but I'm going back for more testing before cataract surgery so perhaps it's done in stages here.
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/29/21
The day after my 1st lens replacement color was like new and reading was great. Now after the 2nd eye life is in focus and in full color. Cloudiness is gone and so are my glasses Dr. Sasaki is amazing!!!!! Looking forward to the next 3 weeks as I fully heal and how much more improved my eye sight will be.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff and Dr. Mok are extremely helpful, everything is explained and special care is given which makes this experience great.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/01/21
Always a great experience. The staff members are pleasant, friendly, yet professional. Dr. Sasaki is exceptional! She always puts me at ease and I trust her judgment implicitly.
Brent S.
Submitted 06/23/21
For several years, I have trusted my eyes to Dr Torres. This is my first treatment here at the Eye Treatment Center. I like the facility, I love Dr Torres, but...my financial limits may prevent me from having any type of major eye treatment through this center in the near future...
Todd V.
Submitted 05/15/21
Karen D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Steinmann is meticulous in his eye exams. He gives you information about your eyes--explains information that you might not understand. He is personable--very warm and friendly. I think this might be the 3rd time I have seen him. He is the same at each visit--informative and meticulous. He makes you comfortable through the whole process of the eye exam.
Rosalind S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Takes time to discuss findings and genuine interest
Rae S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everything was a very good experience.
Henry T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Doctor Sasaki is very very good doctor, she’s take care my eyes in good condition
Oscar P.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Torres , he was very helping in explaining everything with my sons vision and very professional he explained everything very well in Spanish thank you