Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eye Treatment Center

Board Certified Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Long Beach, CA

12 total reviews

Eye Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kumi S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Sasaki and her staff did an amazing job! During this time with pandemic precautions in place, I felt very safe in the office. As always Dr. Sasaki was very through and professional.
Mark C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great customer service from beginning to end. Safety guidelines in place to ensure best practices and comfort. Dr. Mok is very thorough and is focused on finding my best eye care solution.
Martin F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent!
Marcia C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Mok has been very helpful and responsive.
Julita S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Mok and her team were very respectful of the need to protect me from contact.
Patrice P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love my doctor!
Roger O.
Submitted 06/16/20
I couldn't ask for better care anywhere. Dr. Sasaki has taken care of my eyes for a long time, and would recommend her to anyone.
Bridgette P.
Submitted 06/14/20
I felt precautionary measures were in place and Dr Mok provide detailed information
Jenny T.
Submitted 06/14/20
Everything seemed well done for the re-opening for in office visits.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Comprehensive eye exam done in a very kind, professional manner.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/12/20
This beautiful eye center is a great office. The staff is very helpful and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and safe during these times when C19 causes concerns. Dr. Sasaki is very skilled and experienced. But also has wonderful bed side manners, and will answer all of your questions. And I ask alot. I am grateful to have been referred here.